5 Jun 2015   Club News


Following the forced demotion of Clevedon Town in the South & West Division the FA have re-shuffled the leagues at Step 4 level. 


Burnham, Flackwell Heath and Marlow (all good local derbies for SYCOB) have been moved to the South & West Division whilst Ware, Petersfield Town and Fleet Town have been moved to the Central Division.

The full line up is now 

Division One Central

AFC Rushden & Diamonds  

Arlesey Town  


Aylesbury United  

Barton Rovers  

Beaconsfield SYCOB 

Bedford Town  

Chalfont St Peter  

Egham Town 

Fleet Town  

Godalming Town  

Hanwell Town  

Kings Langley  

Leighton Town  

North Greenford United 


Petersfield Town  

Potters Bar Town  

Royston Town  

St Ives Town



Quite possibly there may be further changes in the days to come as appeals are made. Any updates will be added to the site as soon as we know.

Come On You Rams!


Ahead of our next game against CLUB NAME, visit BetVictor for the latest match odds.

T&C's apply. Club officials and players are not permitted to bet on any football matter worldwide. 18+|Begambleaware.org Please Gamble Responsibly.