Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date
with everything BeaconsfieldTown FC

Sign up to our newsletter

To find out about how we process your data, please read our privacy policy.



Following the forced demotion of Clevedon Town in the South & West Division the FA have re-shuffled the leagues at Step 4 level. 


Burnham, Flackwell Heath and Marlow (all good local derbies for SYCOB) have been moved to the South & West Division whilst Ware, Petersfield Town and Fleet Town have been moved to the Central Division.

The full line up is now 

Division One Central

AFC Rushden & Diamonds  

Arlesey Town  


Aylesbury United  

Barton Rovers  

Beaconsfield SYCOB 

Bedford Town  

Chalfont St Peter  

Egham Town 

Fleet Town  

Godalming Town  

Hanwell Town  

Kings Langley  

Leighton Town  

North Greenford United 


Petersfield Town  

Potters Bar Town  

Royston Town  

St Ives Town



Quite possibly there may be further changes in the days to come as appeals are made. Any updates will be added to the site as soon as we know.

Come On You Rams!

There are no tags on this post.

Follow Beaconsfield Town FC