Beaconsfield Town FC Presentation Night

  • Beaconsfield Town, winners of the Evo-Stik League South, East division were presented with their Victory Shield by League Chairman Terry Barratt at the club’s Presentation Night on Saturday 12th May. Mr. Barratt presented medals to all the squad and the Shield to Captain Wes Daly and Vice-Captain Luke Neville.


    Manager Gary Meakin oversaw the evenings proceedings that also saw awards for


    Players Player Of The Year AARON MINHAS

    Supporters Player Of The Year SCOTT COUSINS

    Managers Players Of The Year JORDAN “AJ” AJANLEKOKO / WES DALY

    Club Sportsman Of The Year LUKE NEVILLE

    Club Appreciation Award PAUL WITNEY

    Goal Of The Season Award CHARLIE LOSASSO (V Chalfont St. Peter FC)


    There was also a light hearted “Oscars” ceremony where T-shirts were awarded to


    Best Dressed WES DALY


    Worst Haircut JEROME ECCLESTON

    Biggest Whinger PHIL GRAY

    Best Banter ANDRE COSTA

    Worst Banter REECE YORKE

    Worst Trainer ALEX CATHLINE

    Biggest Poseur KEZIE IBE

    Longest In Shower RAVAN CONSTABLE

    Whilst OLLIE JONES picked up a triple of Shortest in shower, ugliest player and thickest player!

    A massive Thank You to Chairman Chris Coyle for underwriting the whole event, to photographer Neale Blackburn for sorting all the players mementoes at short notice, Paul Hughes and Robin Woolman for sorting out the trophies and to Video Dave for recording the whole thing.


    A Top Night for a Top Team!

    There are no tags on this post.