30 May 2014   Club News


Owing to the resignation of Worksop Town some changes have taken place across the Non League Pyramid


In the Calor League Central Division this now means that Bedworth United have ben added to the division to replace Ware who have been moved back to the Ryman League North. So, for season 2014/15, The Rams will be playing the following teams

AFC HayesAylesburyAylesbury UnitedBarton RoversBedford TownBedworth UnitedChalfont St PeterDaventry TownEgham TownGodalming TownHanwell TownKettering TownLeighton TownMarlowNorth Greenford UnitedNorthwoodPotters Bar TownRoyston TownRugby TownSt Ives TownUxbridge

It was three years ago that SYCOB last played Bedworth, losing to them in the Play Final.

Come On You Rams!