Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date
with everything BeaconsfieldTown FC

Sign up to our newsletter

To find out about how we process your data, please read our privacy policy.



At the recent SYCOB Awards Night the following individuals received much deserved recognition


Players Player Of The Year RYAN BLAKE
Managers Player Of The Year ANTHONY PAGE
Young Player Of The Year JORDON “AJ” AJANLEKOKO
Chairman’s Award PAUL WITNEY
Club Sportsman Of The Year YIADOM “YADS” YEBOAH
Bert Piercy Award TAFF VITTLE
Nick Scott Award TONY BLAY

And don’t forget the entire BEACONSFIELD SYCOB FC for winning the BERKS & BUCKS COUNTY CUP!

There are no tags on this post.

Follow Beaconsfield Town FC